the latest news

the current Eastern Time

the Weather radar

The World Clock � Time Zones

South Carolina (USA): Major Cities, Towns & Places:
Abbeville Aiken Anderson Bamberg Barnwell Beaufort Belton Bennettsville Bishopville Charleston Columbia, Capital of South Carolina Camden Cayce Charleston Chesnee Chester Clemson Clinton Columbia Conway Darlington Denmark Dillon Easley Florence Folly Beach Forest Acres Fountain Inn Greenville Gaffney Georgetown Goose Creek Greenville Greenwood Greer Hanahan Hardeeville Hartsville Inman Isle of Palms Johnsonville Lake City Lancaster Landrum Laurens Liberty Loris Lugoff Myrtle Beach Manning Marion Mauldin Mullins Myrtle Beach Newberry North Augusta North Charleston North Myrtle Beach Orangeburg Pickens Peidmont Rock Hill Seneca Simpsonville Spartanburg Sumter Tega Cay Travelers Rest Union Walhalla Walterboro Wellford West Columbia Westminster Woodruff York Counties Abbeville County Aiken County Allendale County Anderson County Bamberg County Barnwell County Beaufort County Berkeley County Calhoun County Charleston County Cherokee County Chester County Chesterfield County Clarendon County Colleton County Darlington County Dillon County Dorchester County Edgefield County Fairfield County Florence County Georgetown County Greenville County Greenwood County Hampton County Horry County Jasper County Kershaw County Lancaster County Laurens County Lee County Lexington County Marion County Marlboro County McCormick County Newberry County Oconee County Orangeburg County Pickens County Richland County Saluda County Spartanburg County Sumter County Union County Williamsburg County York County